Website Manager

Somerville Little League

Little League of Somerville

Board of Directors

Dan O'Sullivan, President: [email protected]

Jason Born, Vice President

Chris Hall, Treasurer

Alex Oliver, Secretary & Concession Stand Manager

Paul Delmonico, Equipment Manager

Darren Griffin, Rules Director

Chris Maffucci, Player Agent

Matt Timmins, Safety Officer

Mark Antonelli, Fundraising Events Coordinator

George Pfromm, Sponsorship Director

Mike Barish, Recording Secretary

David Zraket, League Information Officer & Tee Ball Director

Todd Easton, At-Large Member

Sean Roche, At-Large Member

Contact Us

Little League of Somerville, Inc.

P.O. Box 45054 
Somerville, Massachusetts 02145

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Somerville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login